Angela Wharton

Phynyx Ministries, Founder/CEO 

"I was in need of a public speaker resume but had no clue how to create one.  After seeing a sample of Porsha's remarkable work, I reached out to see if she could create a  speaker's resume for me.  I was completely blown away by how Porsha took the stack of information I sent and turned it into a crisp, clean, clear, concise, and powerfully written resume that I've used for national speaking engagements. I even hired her again to upgrade my bio and again, I was thoroughly satisfied with the finished product!  Porsha is very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. She takes time to get to know her clients to fully understand their needs before she even starts writing. I highly recommend Write Touch Consulting for all of your writing needs--you will not be disappointed!"

Baltimore, MD

May 18, 2018

Jacqueline Stuckey 

Grad Student 

"As a graduate student in training to become a Licensed Professional Counselor, I was required to submit my Curriculum Vitae as an assignment. I contacted and entrusted Porsha, CEO of Write Touch Consulting with the task. Her response was quick and the results swift as she provided me with a stellar product. The complete layout (format, design) was not only impressive but quite effective in its purpose. 

 

A stickler for detail and monitoring every assignment for mistakes, my professor could not find ANY. After scrutinizing my complete CV, her single comment, "Very nice Resume', Jackie." Further, I received full credit for my assignment. I am confident that when I am ready to circulate my CV, I will do so with the assurance that my complete professional and academic profiles have been captured, executed and nicely conveyed by Miss Stuckey throughout the document."

 

Colorado Springs, CO 

February 20, 2019

Thomas Henderson 

Resource Manager 

"I was working at the front desk of a major hotel brand and wanted to escape to a better paying career. I reached out to Porsha to complete a review of my resume. Together we worked to create the perfect resume and cover letter which I then submitted to my dream job. 

 

My cover letter and resume were extremely well written and fully molded to my personality, which was a perfect compliment to my newly drafted profile.  I was contacted for an interview shortly after submitting my resume, which was described as "impressive" and received high praise from my interviewers.  It's no surprise that I landed the job! 

 

Words cannot express the time, talent, and personal commitment Porsha dedicated to creating my resume. She is a true professional indeed!"  

 

 

Atlanta, GA 

May 23, 2018

Darnyle Wharton

Community Engagement Coodinator

"Write Touch Consulting was a savior in my employment search. It’s an understatement to say that Porsha just upgraded my resume. She totally transformed it into a highly effective tool in my job search.  During my job search, I attended a resume builder class to get some pointers. One of the requirements for the class was to bring your current resume so they can give you pointers on how to make it better.

 

When I pulled out my resume, [that Write Touch did for me], the instructor of the class said that I didn’t need any enhancements because they couldn’t make it better than it was. I just got up and left the class. During the interview for the job I currently hold, my interviewer said that I had one of the best resumes she had seen in a very long time. Yes, Write Touch will upgrade you! If you need your resume re-done, please do not pass this company by. Take my word for it!"

 

Baltimore, MD

June 10, 2018

Salman Karim 

Implementation Consultant 

"Building my resume with Write Touch has added some great values toward my job search. Before, I was only getting calls from 1 or 2 employers after submitting more than 10-15 resumes to as many jobs. After consulting with Porsha, she explained that my resume wasn't properly formatted as it did not highlight my skills, education, and achievements. 

 

Porsha spent a great deal of time reviewing my original resume and consulting with me to capture all the information required to write a better version. Her incredible listening and writing skills were proven exceptional and effective once my new resume was uploaded to various job search sites as I began receiving 5-6 calls per week!

 

I totally recommend others who are struggling to build their resume to contact Write Touch Consulting." 

Boston, MA

May 2, 2018 

Jenny Duong

Grad Student 

"Porsha is amazing at what she does. She helped me edit my personal statement for graduate school and it lead the way to my acceptance to MULTIPLE graduate universities. 

 

Porsha's articulate written prose reaches far beyond conventional writing methods. She writes with her client in mind without removing the voice of the creator. 

 

Porsha consulted with me to gain an in-depth understanding of the specific points I wanted to convey in my message and crafted a customized draft which effectively communicated my thoughts. 

 

I would recommend Porsha to anyone who is in need of a writing professional. She is the absolute best in the industry."

 

Denver, CO

February 11, 2019

Vu & Thanh Nguyen

Villa Salon & Spa, Owners

"Thank you so much, Ms. Porsha, for all the time and effort you put into building our online presence.

I couldn't be happier with the finished products. The website for Villa Salon and Spa turned out so nice and the custom-made menus you designed for us are fabulous!

 

If there is a place out there to give you a review, we would rate you 10 stars. If anyone should ask about your services, we will gladly tell them you are the one and only for the job. You are amazing at what you do. We hope your business will be seen and heard by everyone out there. You are very talented and we  have no doubt you will always be successful!" 

 

www.VillaSalon.Net

Colorado Springs, CO

September 2, 2018

Aisha Brackett

Wound Care Nurse

"Miss Porsha did an excellent job portraying me as a professional and knowledgeable nurse. She made me sound better on paper than I do in real life! 

 

I was thoroughly impressed with my resume, so much so, I wanted to hire the person in the resume for my imaginary position immediately. 

 

Porsha is quick, efficient and passionate about her execution. I would recommend her work a thousand times over. I have, literally, never seen a better resume than the one I have in my hands."

 

 

Las Vegas, NV

July 15, 2018 

Janella Crawford

Personal Banker

I was a single mom of a five-year-old and pregnant with twins when I consulted with Porsha about finding better employment. I didn’t exactly hold a “dead-end job” at the time, but I was tired of working weekends and wanted to increase my pay. The only thing that was holding me back was that I could not articulate my skills well enough on paper and feared I would not be taken seriously.  

I reached out to Porsha because of her presence in the community, and word-of-mouth from family and friends that she could help me with my resume. Not long after, Porsha completed a resume for me that was well written and beautifully designed. As I read her expressions out loud, they made me feel so proud of myself and confident that I would get the position I had in mind—and I did! It took me 3 months to achieve but I was motivated to stay the course. Porsha blessed me. My new position is providing an amazing future for my children.

Colorado Springs, CO 

June 13, 2018

Tamara Hollins

Administrative Professional 

"I just received my resume from Write Touch Consulting and I absolutely love it!

 

I only supplied a little information about my work history and objectives but Porsha took what I said and created amazing descriptions of my personality and work ethic. She said exactly what I meant to say about myself, and she took the time to listen to my needs and applied just the right words to my new resume. 

 

I was able to land an extremely high paying job. To be honest I've always wanted to apply for it but I  didn't have the confidence. Write Touch Consulting gave me the confidence I needed. It was the best investment I've ever made and I highly recommend Write Touch Consulting to others."

Oklahoma City, OK 

May 20, 2018

James Crosby 

Infrastructure Engineer 

"Porsha’s services were a godsend for me. She was able to breathe new life into an old, stodgy curriculum vitae. Her work garnered me multiple interviews for a position I’d once thought out of my reach. She’s been blessed with an eye for detail, a penchant for design, and a flair for creativity which are second to none. 

I’d recommend her to anyone, whether you’re an experienced professional looking to advance your career or a young graduate in search of key experience. Write Touch Consulting has what you need!"

Atlanta, GA

April 12, 2018

Nicole Jordan - Terrell 

Leasing Consultant 

"It was a pleasure working with Porsha. She deserves an A+ rating for her excellent resume services. My final resume was FANTASTIC!! She transformed my resume excellently. The finished product is exactly what I wanted! I will definitely work with her again and highly recommend you do too!"

 

San Diego, CA

August 20, 2018

Silynthia Crawford

Medical Claims Processor 

"Write Touch Consulting gets five stars from me. *Jumping for joy!* Thank you, Porsha!"

 

Foremost, I would like to thank you for your patience and the effort you invested in me throughout our entire process. I have had this old resume format since high school, and I was at a loss as to how to update it. I'm so pleased with the work you've done. I couldn't be happier. I would hire me! 

 

I am truly grateful for all your advice and pointers along the way. I am so excited to see what my future has in store. I will definitely keep you posted! 

 

Thank you a million times." 

Colorado Springs, CO 

June 13, 2018

Juchia Lopez

Mental Health Professional 

"Wonderful experience with Write Touch! Very professional and Porsha did a great job of showcasing my talents and experience. Would absolutely recommend!"

Colorado Springs, CO 

September 22, 2018

Torrell Bryant

Customs and Border Patrol 

"Professional. Efficient. Exceeds Expectations. Quick Response. Dedication to Quality. These are just a few acclamations that come to mind when I reflect on my experience with Ms.  Stuckey and Write Touch Consulting.

 

I sought help from a friend regarding my resume. He recommended me to Porsha. She quickly contacted me, ascertained my career objectives, and gathered the details of my professional and academic biography. What Porsha was able to create, the effectiveness of her writing, definitely shows in my resume and cover letter.  The personal touch clearly resonates. Her writing ability, combined with great communication and dedication to her craft is truly reflected in the product she delivers.

 

I am certain that I will require new resumes and cover letters in the future and without a doubt I will be contacting Porsha for my future needs." 

Broadway, NC

October 14, 2018

Yolanda Williams 

IT Professional 

"Before this year, a resume was never required for me to secure a job. My skills, personality, and connections throughout the community were enough to get my foot in the door. But, as I am now seeking to change career tracks, I realized achieving this would require a resume. I felt hopeless initially, unsure of where to turn. I was referred to Write Touch and I have been amazed since my first call. I can truly say that I was in good hands. Porsha was patient and professional and knows how to say what I couldn't explain myself. 

I was charged a very reasonable fee and treated with the utmost respect. Customer satisfaction is important to this business and it shows. I am still in awe. With my new resume, I am well on my way! I will definitely use Porsha's services in the future for other projects. Truly a godsend."

Savannah, GA

November 25, 2018

Santino Salinas

Customer Service Representative 

"I've been looking for a job for months now with no break. 24 applications later and still no call from potential employers. I thought I would never find a job with the mediocre resume I was using to represent me. That's when I contacted Write Touch Consulting. 

 

I've got four words: Extreme Makeover Resume Edition. Porsha GREATLY improved the writing, structure, and professionalism of my resume. In just 2 days, Porsha created a resume that I am confident in as I know it will do better in my job search. I am so satisfied with the work Write Touch provided and you will be too. "

 

 

 

 

Chicago, IL

August 29, 2018

Vy Nguyen 

Premier Nails & Spa, Owner 

"Our spa menu and brochure needed to be restyled and we needed a new logo and website too. We consulted with Write Touch, and in just six short weeks all work was completed. Wow! Our menu, brochure, and new website are AMAZING. We don't just like the work Porsha did, we LOVE IT. Porsha is a very nice lady. She listened to our needs and applied her creativity to customizing our menu to match our salon's sign. We're very happy with the work she completed and can't wait to host our grand opening with our new menus. We highly recommend her services to anyone in need."

 

www.PremierNailSpa.com 

 

Colorado Springs, CO 

February 20, 2019

Keith Curtis 

IT Professional 

"I initially contacted Porsha for help to create a professional resume. The process was painless and fast. Working with her was easy and she had some great ideas. When presented with the final product I was floored. My resume turned out way better than I thought. I definitely got more than I expected. Porsha is truly skilled in showcasing the strengths of others. I have already recommended her to some friends and would definitely recommend her to anyone else."

 

Colorado Springs, CO 

February 26, 2019

Lyza Ingram

Xpressions Beauty Salon, CEO 

"I discovered Write Touch Consulting during a networking event for local business owners. There, I had the pleasure to meet Ms. Stuckey who introduced herself as a professional writer, and it just so happened I was shopping around for someone to edit my biography. 

 

We exchanged contact information, I called her immediately and emailed her the current version of my bio. Porsha then called me to discuss her ideas for enhancing my bio, and to really get a feel for who I am. She explained her writing and editing process and executed it exactly as described. 

 

The first draft of my biography was delivered on time and as promised. It was AMAZING! I was speechless. This woman is gifted. I was brought to tears as I read over the story of my life in words that I could not find. 

Porsha was super professional and patient. She has without a doubt exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend to others seeking her level of expertise. I look forward to working with her on my future projects." 

 

Colorado Springs, CO 

April 29, 2019

Alla 

Business Analyst 

"I have not switched many jobs thus far and have not had to use my resume too many times. I have never before received professional resume writing help or design. I used a template from MS Word and used my own words and bits and pieces of the job description to throw the resume together. Although I've had it edited by my peers and mentors, and it was not terrible, but it definitely lacked a strong, professional tone.

 

When I reached out to Porsha, she was so pleasant and didn't try to charge me right away before reviewing my resume and giving me a sample of how she would rewrite it. We had a lovely phone consultation and conversation where she learned a lot about me, gave me great feedback, really understood my work and experience and areas that need to stand out. She created a beautiful and well-written resume for me using my existing resume information plus the notes she got from our phone call and rewriting it all in a way that only a master of words could. We just had minor design and text edits a couple of times. The cover letter and Thank You letters are wonderful as well.

 

Porsha is a master of words and has a skill for understanding exactly what you want her to understand. She's just wonderful and I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you, Porsha!"

 

Daly City, CA 

June 13, 2019

Tracey Fergerson

Business Development 

"My resume looks wonderful... 

 

Porsha has been amazing and fun to work with. I loved being able to schedule a consultation online and speak with her personally to also learn who she is.

 

I've used a resume writing service in the past, it was all online and produced no results and cost much more. 

 

Thank you for your advice on how to present my qualifications, and for getting this done so quickly which allowed me to apply to a position of interest. 

 

I applied yesterday with another company and have an interview set up for tomorrow!

My sincere appreciation to YOU!"

 

Colorado Springs, CO  

July 17, 2019

"Sho Tyme" 

Flawda Boi Promotions, CEO 

"Starting something without instructions is something I've always done. When I decided to start my first business I didn't know exactly what I was getting myself into. I didn't realize what difficulties/obstacles I would face. As a result, I eventually pushed my first business venture to the side and pursued a business that I thought was less stressful...So I thought!

I was faced with my biggest challenge yet... writing! I knew what a proposal was but I didn't know exactly how to write one nor did I know who could help me. I met Miss Porsha and she assured me nothing but the best and that is exactly what I received. Thanks to Miss Porsha, I now feel comfortable with my new proposal! Thanks so much!"

Colorado Springs, CO 

August 20, 2019

Alec Blaine 

Business Development, Vice President 

"I felt that my cover letter and resume had become stale and wanted something fresh and exciting.  I turned to Write Touch Consulting and Porsha Stuckey to revitalize my existing cover letter, CV,  & reference sheet.  Within just 48 hours, I knew that I had made the right choice.  The graphical upgrades, updated script, etc. made all the difference in the world to my employment package.  Any modifications needed were practically made in real-time and the whole project took less than four days from concept to completion.  I could not be happier and Write Touch Consulting has my full endorsement of quality work."

 

Knoxville, TN

September 10, 2019

Princess White 

Retail Store Proprietor, CEO 

"Wow! I was referred to Write Touch by a friend. I was pleased from the very first conversation. Porsha immediately caught my vision and walked me through each step of my web build. My website is so much more than I dreamed. It's professional, elegant, and easy to navigate. I received exactly what I asked for and more. All I can say is THANK YOU, PORSHA! You will forever be on my payroll. I look forward to doing business with this company for every future aspect of my business."

 

Jacksonville, FL 

December 14, 2019

Shantelle Nix

AAYLC, Executive Director 

"I secured Porsha's assistance with creating an Electronic Press Kit and a website for our companies. Making the choice to go with Write Touch Consulting was one of the best decisions we made for our start-up businesses. From the very beginning, we were met with the highest form of professionalism and courtesy. Porsha listened carefully to our needs and ensured every aspect of the project exemplified what we wanted. She went above and beyond to make sure our vision came to pass by being very flexible and accommodating of our busy schedules and making herself available to meet the ever-changing needs of our projects. Porsha exceeded our expectations at every turn, right up to the last minute when our project was launched. Her skill and creativity surpassed others that we have worked with in the past, and we highly recommend her to anyone looking to put a professional face on themselves or their business.

 

Colorado Springs, CO 

January 16, 2020

Janne Hand

Hands On Mobile Detail, CEO 

I'm a small business owner, and I needed a business proposal written for a bid I was working on. I went to Write Touch Consulting, and I was just blown away! Porsha was AMAZING. Her amount of knowledge, professionalism, and flexibility was all exceptional! 

I told Porsha what I needed, she listened very carefully, paid full attention, and even went above and beyond, by doing her own research. She thought of many details, things I missed or had no idea I should consider, and included them. She then created the sharpest, most effective, and attractive proposal I have ever seen. On top of that, she completed it faster than the deadline I presented. And that was a huge deal, given I came to her already behind schedule, because I went somewhere else initially, and was extremely let down. 

My proposal was accepted, and I am now a full-time associate for the company. Write Touch Consulting is a fantastic company, run by a person with impressive experience, and work ethic! 

 

Colorado Springs, CO 

January 29, 2020

Aisha "the Goddess" Brackett

Urban Awakenings, CEO 

I'm a small business owner, and I needed a business proposal written for a bid I was working on. I went to Write Touch Consulting, and I was just blown away! Porsha was AMAZING. Her amount of knowledge, professionalism, and flexibility was all exceptional! 

I told Porsha what I needed, she listened very carefully, paid full attention, and even went above and beyond, by doing her own research. She thought of many details, things I missed or had no idea I should consider, and included them. She then created the sharpest, most effective, and attractive proposal I have ever seen. On top of that, she completed it faster than the deadline I presented. And that was a huge deal, given I came to her already behind schedule, because I went somewhere else initially, and was extremely let down. 

My proposal was accepted, and I am now a full-time associate for the company. Write Touch Consulting is a fantastic company, run by a person with impressive experience, and work ethic! 

 

Las Vegas, NV

January 30, 2019